Congratulations to the 2022 New Rock Champions and their UNDEFEATED season!


Coaches: Rob Gourlay, Devin Franklin


Julia Bratton
Ella Hall
Ashlynn Harwood
Reagan Jewell
Mattie Kitchens
Bryleigh Loggins
Reagan McKnight
Charlee Raulson
Ra'Niya Smtih
Khloe Stanley
Sabrina Stokes
Kathryn Strickland
Jamiaya Thomas
Natalie Thomas
Anslee Tribble
Kentadi Buffinet (Manager)
Maddie Jones (Manager)
Sydney Roper (Manager)


8/16: Youth (H)
8/18: Cousins (A)
8/20: Morgan County Tournament (Morgan County High School)
8/23: Liberty (A)
8/25: Clements (A)
8/27: Youth Tournament (Youth Middle School)
8/30: Memorial (H)
9/1: Edwards (A)
9/8: Davis (H)
9/13: Veterans (H)
9/20: Conyers (H)


All games begin at 5:00 pm.